List of Research Awards

Sr. No.	Name of the Faculty	Awards	Details/Place
1.	Dr. P. D. Chaudhari	BestpaperinthePharmaceuticsPublishedin'Indian Drugs''Indian Drugs'By Indian Drug Manufacturers' Association (IDMA)Title:Design and Optimization of oral bioadhesivenanocurcumin deliverydeliveryusingnovel 	This article was published in Indian Drugs Volume 53 (08)2016 issue page no. 24-36 This Award was conferred on 21/01/2017 at Mumbai
2.	Dr. S. S. Nipate	Outstanding Research Paper Award for her paper on bee venom activity in the domain of Ayurveda & Musculoskeletal Disorders By, Kasturba Health Society- Medical Research Center	This award was conferred by Vaidya D. S. Antarkar Research Forum to her on 18/09/2016.

S. No.	Name	Name of agency to whom Consultancy service	Capacity				
110.	provided						
1.	Dr. P. D. Chaudhari	Maharashtra Public Service Commission, Govt. of Maharashtra	Subject expert for selection of HOD in Pharmacy Department. Selection committee member (MPSC)				
		Association of Pharmacy Teachers in India	Elected unopposed as President of APTI central (Association of Pharmacy Teachers in India) (since 2016 till date)				
		Savitribai Phule Pune University	Dean, Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences				
			Member, Academic Council (since 2010 to till date)				
			Ex Member, Standing Committee (2011-2015)				
			Ex Member Senate				
			(2010 - 2015)				
			BOS (Pharmaceutics)Chairman(2017 till date)				
			BOS Chairman (Pharm D. adhoc boards) (2017 till date)				

List of honorary consultancy given by the faculty to various govt. agencies:

		Department Education, Maharashtra	of Technical Govt. of	Head, Facilitation center (Pharmacy admissions) (2016- till date)
				Head,AdmissionRegulationCenter(Pharmacy admissions)(2011- 2016)
		Savitribai University	Phule Pune	Chief Election Officer, Senate elections (Nigdi Center)(2016)
				Director,CentralAssessment Center(2014 - 2018)
2.	Dr. Amit Tapkir	Savitribai University	Phule Pune	Area Co-ordinator, National Service Scheme
				Member, NSS Camp planning Committee
3.	Dr. S. B. Jadhav	Savitribai University	Phule Pune	Member, BOS (Pharmaceutical Chemistry) (2018 –till date)
4.	Dr. D. D. Bandawane	Savitribai University	Phule Pune	Member, BOS (Pharmacology) (2018 –till date)
5.	Dr. A. A. Phatak	Savitribai University	Phule Pune	Member, BOS (Pharm D. Adhoc board) (2018 –till date)